Friday, 3 March 2017

How To Buy ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Tickets Online @

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Tickets Online

How To Buy ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Tickets Online– ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is the One Day International cricket tournament which is contested between top eight teams in the world. This is the 8th edition of the tournament. ICC Champions Trophy is second in importance to ICC Cricket World Cup. Top 8 teams in ICC ODI Rankings as on 30th September 2015 qualify for ICC Champions Trophy 2017. These eight teams are divided into two groups of fours teams each. This edition will witness the first appearance of Bangladesh who replaced West Indies as eighth in rankings.

Buy ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Tickets Online

Buy ICC CT 2017 Tickets Online – The upcoming edition of ICC Champions Trophy is scheduled to be played in England and Wales. Many people follow cricket in England. Cricket in England always gathers lots of crowd in the stadium. If you are one of the fans who want to watch ICC Champions Trophy Live in the stadium, then you will have to buy ICC Champions Trophy Ticket. ICC has chosen three venues for the upcoming edition. Here is the list of all three venues:
  1. The Oval
  2. Cardiff
  3. Edgbaston

ICC CT 2017 – Book The Oval Tickets

As we mentioned earlier, England is one of the nations with beautiful venues. The Oval is one of the best grounds in England. This beautiful venue was established in 1845 and since then many matches have been hosted by this venue. The ground is enabled with floodlights and has witnessed many thrilling matches in recent past. Six matches have been assigned to this venue for the upcoming tournament. The Oval has been booked for the final match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017.
Venue- The Oval Cricket Ground, Kennington, London,
Capacity – 23,500
Average Score – NA
Date Match Day or DN Buy Ticket
1st June England vs Bangladesh Day Buy
3rd June Sri Lanka vs South Africa Day Buy
5th June Australia vs Bangladesh Day Night Buy
8th June India vs Sri Lanka Day Buy
11th June India vs South Africa Day Buy
18th June ICC CT 2017 Final : TBC vs TBC Day Buy

ICC CT 2017 – Cardiff Tickets Book Online

Compared to other venues, Cardiff is a new venue which hosted 1st ODI in 1999. The ground initially was a small one and accommodated only close to 5000 spectators. But after the re-development, the Cardiff’s capacity has increased up to 15000. This is one of the venues which will host ICC CT 2017 matches live. The venue will host 4 matches of CT 2017. So book Cardiff tickets early before it gets sold out. Here is the complete schedule of Cardiff stadium for Champions Trophy 2017.
Venue- Sophia Gardens, Cathedral Road, Cardiff, Wales
Capacity – 15000
Average Score – NA
Date Match Day or DN Buy Ticket
6th June England vs New Zealand Day Buy
9th June New Zealand vs Bangladesh Day Buy
12th June Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Day Night Buy
14th June ICC CT 2017 1st Semi Final – TBD vs TBD Day Buy

ICC CT 2017 – Buy Edgbaston Tickets Online

Edgbaston, a beautiful venue established in 1882, is one of the oldest stadium in cricket history. The venue has witnessed ages of cricket and now it is scheduled to host ICC Champions Trophy matches. The venue is assigned 5 matches which also includes 2nd Semi Final of ICC CT 2017. If you are interested to go to Edgbaston stadium then do not delay. Book Edgbaston tickets online after going through the detail schedule of this venue for ICC CT 2017.
Venue- Edgbaston Stadium, Edgbaston Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham
Capacity – 25000
Average Score – NA
Date Match Day or DN Buy Ticket
2nd June Australia vs New Zealand Day Buy
4th June India vs Pakistan Day Buy
7th June Pakistan vs South Africa Day Night Buy
10th June England vs Australia Day Buy
15th June ICC CT 2017 2nd Semi Final – TBD vs TBD Day Buy

How To Buy ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Tickets at

ICC CT 2017 Tickets @ – So we have already disclosed the venue and schedule to our users. Many have made plans to attend live matches in the stadium itslef. But many of them are confused or don’t know how to book ICC CT 2017 Tickets on the official website. Well here we are sharing step by step information about how to book/buy ICC CT 2017 Tickets on {Official Website}.
Step 1: Copy paste the given link in your browser :
Step 2: The official website features two ICC events – Champions Trophy and Women’s World Cup. Well click on ICC Champions Trophy 2017.
Step 3: It will redirect you to create account page. Create your account and login to the website.
Step 4: Select the match which you wish to watch and select you seat in the stadium.
Step 5: Make your payments via Cards/Net Banking
Step 6: Well Done! You are done. The tickets are booked after the payment is done.

Sunday, 12 June 2016

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

ICC has officially announced the Champions Trophy 2017 groups and schedule. India and Pakistan are once again paired in the same group with South Africa and Sri Lanka the other two. While Australia, England, New Zealand and Bangladesh are in group 1. Below is the entire schedule of the 2017 event.

The full fixture list is announced and we have two groups of four teams each. Every team in the group will play 1 match against the other three and top 2 from each group qualifying of the semifinals.
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule (Confirmed)
1 June 2017 England vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
2 June 2017 Australia vs New Zealand (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs South Africa (GroupB) The Oval, London
4 June 2017 India vs Pakistan (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
5 June 2017 Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
6 June 2017 England vs New Zealand (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
7 June 2017 Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
8 June 2017 India vs Sri Lanka (Group B) The Oval, London
9 June 2017 New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
10 June 2017 England vs Australia (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
11 June 2017 India vs South Africa (Group B) The Oval, London
12 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B) Cardiff, Wales
14 June 2017 1st Semifinal (Group A Winners vs group B Runners-up) Cardiff, Wales
15 June 2017 2nd Semifinal (Group b Winners vs Group A Runners-up) Edgbaston, Birmingham
18 June 2017 The Final  The Oval, London
19 June 2017 Reserve day for Final

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule & Dates: The initial dates for 2017 edition has been announced. The tournament will take place in England from 1st June to 18th June 2017. A total of 15 matches will be played including 12 group games, 2 semifinals and the final on 18th June at The Lords, London England and Wales cricket board (ECB) will announced the venues and the final fixture list by december 2016 and the tickets for Champions Trophy will go on sale after the draw for the group stages has been made.

Qualified Teams: Australia, India, South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh and Pakistan has qualified for the next edition and the draws for group stage will be made in december 2016. England being host nation will be in Group A (for administration purposes).