ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Fixture and Timetable

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixture Time Table – The one-day Tournament between the Champions, which is also called ICC Champions Trophy. Which get played like in One-day International matches, which includes the format of 50-50 overs. The venue and the date of starting of ICC Championships Trophy 2017 have already announced. ICC has officially announced the Champions Trophy 2017 groups and schedule. India and Pakistan are once again paired in the same group with South Africa and Sri Lanka the other two. While Australia, England, New Zealand and Bangladesh are in group 1. Below is the entire schedule of the 2017 event.

The Two-week tournament is going to start on 1st June 2017 in England. The finale will hold on 18th June between him best of 8 teams. The Semi finale is going to be on 14th June and 15th June (Wednesday and Thursday Respectively). Down below you can except about the info in detail and proper information on Fixture for ICC CT 2017.

The most Awaited series for Lover of Cricket is here, and we have the whole line up of matches with specific dates. Bookmark out site for all news related ICC Champions Trophy 2017. What Every team chose for ICC Championships Trophy 2017 is based on ICC INTERNATIONAL ODI Matches ranking.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Groups

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Groups

India and Pakistan have got placed in same group of ICC Champions Trohpy 2017. This will be the most popular match of the tournament and will be treated like the finals. On the other side, Australia and England is in the same group. Group B is the toughest one compared to Group A but Bangladesh can make any team feel not safe.

CT: Group A

Australia, Bangladesh, England and New Zealand

CT: Group B

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa

Please Keep in mind, West Indies was not able to qualify for CT 2017. Bangladesh got entry based on higher points. There will be total 15 matches in 2017 Champions Trophy including 2 semifinal matches and one final match. Champions Trophy 2017 Final match will be played in The oval stadium, England. In last CT tournament in 2013, India won the final match by defeating England by 5 runs. Shikhar Dhawan From India was the top scorer with 363 runs and Ravindra Jadeja, again from India got maximum wickets i.e. 12 (most successful bowler).

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule (Confirmed)

1 June 2017 England vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
2 June 2017 Australia vs New Zealand (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs South Africa (GroupB) The Oval, London
4 June 2017 India vs Pakistan (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
5 June 2017 Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
6 June 2017 England vs New Zealand (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
7 June 2017 Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
8 June 2017 India vs Sri Lanka (Group B) The Oval, London
9 June 2017 New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
10 June 2017 England vs Australia (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
11 June 2017 India vs South Africa (Group B) The Oval, London
12 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B) Cardiff, Wales
14 June 2017 1st Semifinal (Group A Winners vs group B Runners-up) Cardiff, Wales
15 June 2017 2nd Semifinal (Group b Winners vs Group A Runners-up) Edgbaston, Birmingham
18 June 2017 The Final  The Oval, London
19 June 2017 Reserve day for Final

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule & Dates: The initial dates for 2017 edition has been announced. The tournament will take place in England from 1st June to 18th June 2017. A total of 15 matches will be played including 12 group games, 2 semifinals and the final on 18th June at The Lords, London England and Wales cricket board (ECB) will announced the venues and the final fixture list by december 2016 and the tickets for Champions Trophy will go on sale after the draw for the group stages has been made.

Qualified Teams: Australia, India, South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh and Pakistan has qualified for the next edition and the draws for group stage will be made in december 2016. England being host nation will be in Group A (for administration purposes).

One Response

  1. Pingback: Pankaj Rai
    May 4, 2017
  2. Pingback: Aman
    May 5, 2017
  3. Pingback: small business adviser
    May 6, 2017
  4. Ajay kumar Mohanta

Leave a Reply

Detect Ad Blockers

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.