Australia team Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule –Check out Squad and Schedule of team Australia for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Australia team will play in Group A in ICC champion Trophy 2017 with. Australia team will play first match against New Zealand on 2nd June 2017 in ICC CT 2017. Second match will play in 5th June 2017 against Bangladesh in Oval. Third match will play against England on 10th June 2017 in Edgbaston.

Team Australia Schedule For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Date Match Venue
2nd June Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston
5th June Australia v Bangladesh The Oval
10th June England v Australia Edgbaston

The national team of Australia has so far played 797 test matches. In these matches, it won 376 and lost 213 while 206 matches ended in draw. In test cricket, Australia is ranked the numero uno team in Test Cricket in terms of the wins, win-loss ratio and win percentage. In the ICC Test Championship, Australia earned 108 rating points as of 25 November, 2016.

Detect Ad Blockers

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.