India Team Match Schedule in Champions Trophy: India will play in Group B In ICC Champion trophy 2017 with Pakistan, Sri lanka and South Africa teams.  India will start first match in CT 2017 on 4th June against Pakistan. Second match will play with Sri Lanka on 8th June 2017 and third match play with South Africa team on 11th June 2017. Winning two matches out of 3 is a must for team India to make it to semi-finals of ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

Check out Squad and Schedule of team India for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017. India are placed in Group B along with South Africa, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. They will play their first match against arch-rival Pakistan on 4th June at Edgbaston in Birmingham.

India Team Match Schedule in Champions Trophy

Date Match Venue
4th June India vs Pakistan Edgbaston
8th June India vs Sri Lanka The Oval
11th June India vs South Africa The Oval

Indian Team Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017- Indian cricket team is known as Team India or Men in Blue. The team of cricket, India is governed and controlled by the Board of Control for Cricket in India, popularly known as BCCI. This team is a full member of the International Cricket Council, or ICC. This team plays all the formats of the game, namely test, One Day International and Twenty20 International matches.

Detect Ad Blockers

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.